Downloads and Practises

Hi all.

I’ve posted the downloads for the new songs on our ‘practises‘ page- it’s the same as last time only I’ve sorted them into alto, soprano and so on to make it easier.
Remember, the more practise you get in at home, the more we can work on intonation and so on for a really polished sound. Also, the better chance you have of learning your words!
Give me a shout if you’re stuck with anything.
I might see you on Wednesday- I’ll be travelling back from London so it will be trains permitting. Watch out for me on  Breakfast TV Wednesday Morning if they’re covering the end of One and Other in London!

Sarah xxx

Leave a Reply

